Buono 7,5
sulla base di 82 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 82 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Mahomed - Sudafrica
In coppia
Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelly - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location
Location
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mun - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tommie - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore d'affari
Classic
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carol - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Comfort
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
comfort
location
good
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roger - Svezia
In gruppo
Classic
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelvin - Singapore
In coppia
Classic
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Classic
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2012
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Deon - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
perfect location
clean quiet rooms in an idea location
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Diane - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel
clean, all amenities, good location
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: