Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 57 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 57 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,3
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Stephen - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

RENATE - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ragulan - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gregory - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yue - Australia
In coppia
Doppia Privilege con Divano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nevin - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Simon - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shane - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cindy - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist
Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Julie - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
excellent centrally located hotel
the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: