arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 530 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 530 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Simone S.
Italia
06 giugno 2012
ottima posizione, belle e moderne le camere
la modernità delle camere, e la veduta
camere belle e in stile moderno, molto particolare il bagno, soprattutto la doccia. unico neo, l'assenza della wi-fi gratuita che ormai tutti gli alberghi hanno per gli ospiti.

maurizio G.
Italia
11 novembre 2009
park in berlino
la posizione dell'albergo é fantastica per potersi muovere a piedi e con qualsiasi mezzo
nessuno

brigitte D.
Stati Uniti
20 luglio 2016
Fantastic hotel
Very quiet, great location, walking distance to many museums and restaurants.

SERAP E.
Turchia
11 luglio 2016
You have to pay extra money for everyting
From A to Z it was a very bad accommodation story. This is a very big hotel, like a factory, since only one person was in the reception we wait very long time for check-in. We have reservation for 3 rooms, they gave us 3 rooms at the 27th floor, which was under construction, and 1 of the room was smaller then the others. We wanted to change our rooms, they changed and gave 3 new rooms at 29th floor, but still 1 of the room was smaller then the others, but we paid same price for all rooms. Rooms are already very small. Only one elevator was working, we wait half an hour to go down or up. If you want to use toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. We checked-out early and we wanted to put our luggages in luggage room but we paid 2 Euros for each bag or/and luggage, which is unusual. Also no free wifi. I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.

Mie G.
Stati Uniti
06 luglio 2016
Great stay
Great location. Great view. Amazing bed and covers. The bathroom does get a little wet after your shower but nothing too worry about. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Johann G.
Sudafrica
03 luglio 2016
Good
Give free wifi without having to enrol in Carlsoon Club!

Jocelyn C.
Regno Unito
01 luglio 2016
A good place
Booked here last minute. We got a one of the corner rooms on the top floor which had a very nice view of the city. Alexanderplatz was a good central location.

leif A.
Danimarca
27 giugno 2016
A
Super

WAYNE D.
Australia
21 giugno 2016
Was ok
Friendly staff, rooms are small if you had any more than 2 people in the room, no breakfast, no free wifi, wifi reducliously expensive

Throstur B.
Islanda
15 giugno 2016
Mostly good
A very nice hotel but the wifi should be included like in many low budget hotels