Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 543 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 543 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Simone S.
Italia
06 giugno 2012
ottima posizione, belle e moderne le camere
la modernità delle camere, e la veduta
camere belle e in stile moderno, molto particolare il bagno, soprattutto la doccia. unico neo, l'assenza della wi-fi gratuita che ormai tutti gli alberghi hanno per gli ospiti.

maurizio G.
Italia
11 novembre 2009
park in berlino
la posizione dell'albergo é fantastica per potersi muovere a piedi e con qualsiasi mezzo
nessuno

Tawiwat R.
Thailandia
16 agosto 2016
Good location
Good location to travel in downtown of Berlin

Wah S.
Hong Kong
15 agosto 2016
Right opposite the train station, clean rooms, but long queue to check in / out
The hotel's location is great. It is right opposite the train station. We had a pleasant stay there as the rooms were clean and quite comfortable. There were a lot of food / drinks booths downstairs even at weekends. The only thing I don't like is the long queue and thus long wait time to check in and out. Probably because it's a big hotel, it has attracted a lot of people or groups. But there are only about 3 counters so we waited for more than 15 mins to check in.

Mary L.
Australia
14 agosto 2016
Basic and Functional
This is a basic hotel central to Berlin attractions. The shower leaks onto then floor which was annoying. Beds were comfortable The roof top terrace was a rip off at 4 euro each. We paid for the two of us when we got to the top the view is covered in netting, the drinks are in a machine and there was hardly any seats, not their fault it was also blowing a gale. The view from our room was better.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
13 agosto 2016
Good hotel in central location
It sis a very good hotel in the wonderful location. But they do not provide free wifi in the room. Only the free wifi is available in Galleria shopping mall outside the hotel.

mohamed S.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
10 agosto 2016
modest care
in fact the rating of this hotel should be revised

Huang K.
Malesia
09 agosto 2016
Perfect stay in Berlin
this is our second stay in berlin. perfect location with very reasonable price. it would be better if we could get complimentary wifi :)

Wayne H.
Canada
05 agosto 2016
Reasonably Good Hotel for First Time Visitor to Berlin
Stayed here for 5 days in early August, solo traveller, first trip to Berlin. Hotel room is a little small but newly renovated and clean, staff spoke excellent English and were helpful, hotel is located right on Alexanderplatz. Alexanderplatz itself seems to attract a lot of...um..."colorful" individuals but it's a historic site and location, personal safety doesn't seem to be a problem. Directly across from the hotel is a department store where you can by toiletries and food; within the vicinity of the hotel there are no pharmacies if you need soap, shaving items, etc. From the airport take the TXL bus to Hauptbahanhof railway station, then inside the station go up the stairs and take the S-Bahn (elevated tram) directly to Alexanderplatz. You can also go to/from the airport by taxi for about 25 euros. Breakfast buffet is 19 euros which sems a bit expensive, but is well-stocked. Would stay here again. The hotel is within walking distance of many major sites: Brandenburg Gate, Pergamon Museum, the Opera House, the DDR Museum, the Tiergarten, etc. Even in August, I found Berlin a bit cold so bringing a sweatshirt, hoodie or sweater is a good idea.

ferry H.
Indonesia
05 agosto 2016
clean tidy hotels
Nice clean tidy hotel