Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 546 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 546 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Simone S.
Italia
06 giugno 2012
ottima posizione, belle e moderne le camere
la modernità delle camere, e la veduta
camere belle e in stile moderno, molto particolare il bagno, soprattutto la doccia. unico neo, l'assenza della wi-fi gratuita che ormai tutti gli alberghi hanno per gli ospiti.

maurizio G.
Italia
11 novembre 2009
park in berlino
la posizione dell'albergo é fantastica per potersi muovere a piedi e con qualsiasi mezzo
nessuno

Kerensa D.
Australia
30 agosto 2016
Quick overnight stop
Great location. Check in staff were lovely but all other staff encountered were surly. Room was nice enough. Wifi was paid only (€10), luggage storage was €2, toilet in the lobby was €1, Breakfast was extra aswell. Too many extra expenses made this no longer value for money

Sangwon S.
Corea del Sud
20 agosto 2016
Good price and location, staff are also very nice, but...
There are quite a lot of good restaurants are near from this hotel but... I can't believe that 5star hotel doesn't have their own parking lot. If you want to stay here, you need to keep in mind about parking.

Tawiwat R.
Thailandia
16 agosto 2016
Good location
Good location to travel in downtown of Berlin

Wah S.
Hong Kong
15 agosto 2016
Right opposite the train station, clean rooms, but long queue to check in / out
The hotel's location is great. It is right opposite the train station. We had a pleasant stay there as the rooms were clean and quite comfortable. There were a lot of food / drinks booths downstairs even at weekends. The only thing I don't like is the long queue and thus long wait time to check in and out. Probably because it's a big hotel, it has attracted a lot of people or groups. But there are only about 3 counters so we waited for more than 15 mins to check in.

Mary L.
Australia
14 agosto 2016
Basic and Functional
This is a basic hotel central to Berlin attractions. The shower leaks onto then floor which was annoying. Beds were comfortable The roof top terrace was a rip off at 4 euro each. We paid for the two of us when we got to the top the view is covered in netting, the drinks are in a machine and there was hardly any seats, not their fault it was also blowing a gale. The view from our room was better.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
13 agosto 2016
Good hotel in central location
It sis a very good hotel in the wonderful location. But they do not provide free wifi in the room. Only the free wifi is available in Galleria shopping mall outside the hotel.

mohamed S.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
10 agosto 2016
modest care
in fact the rating of this hotel should be revised

Huang K.
Malesia
09 agosto 2016
Perfect stay in Berlin
this is our second stay in berlin. perfect location with very reasonable price. it would be better if we could get complimentary wifi :)


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: