Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 553 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 553 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Simone - Italia
In coppia
Camera Standard Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
ottima posizione, belle e moderne le camere
la modernità delle camere, e la veduta
camere belle e in stile moderno, molto particolare il bagno, soprattutto la doccia. unico neo, l'assenza della wi-fi gratuita che ormai tutti gli alberghi hanno per gli ospiti.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2012

maurizio - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2009
park in berlino
la posizione dell'albergo é fantastica per potersi muovere a piedi e con qualsiasi mezzo
nessuno
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2009

David - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great location that needs a cleaning and customer service training.
The carpet in my room was dirty. There were empty medical containers on the floor from the last(?) tenant. The concierge was not, he was selling tours. I asked both the concierge and front desk staff where I could buy men's clothing as my suitcase was missing. Neither knew where to send me. There is a big department store across the plaza from the hotel.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

carole - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Singola Piccola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
great location fantastic views
It was a superb location in the middle of Berlin Close to the Tower, Museum Island just a short walk away, close to the boats and plenty of first class restaurants close by. Because of the large amount of visitors the hotel is looking a bit sad in places but otherwise up to a good standard
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Kerensa - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Singola Piccola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Quick overnight stop
Great location. Check in staff were lovely but all other staff encountered were surly. Room was nice enough. Wifi was paid only (€10), luggage storage was €2, toilet in the lobby was €1, Breakfast was extra aswell. Too many extra expenses made this no longer value for money
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Sangwon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good price and location, staff are also very nice, but...
There are quite a lot of good restaurants are near from this hotel but... I can't believe that 5star hotel doesn't have their own parking lot. If you want to stay here, you need to keep in mind about parking.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Tawiwat - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Good location
Good location to travel in downtown of Berlin
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Wah - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Right opposite the train station, clean rooms, but long queue to check in / out
The hotel's location is great. It is right opposite the train station. We had a pleasant stay there as the rooms were clean and quite comfortable. There were a lot of food / drinks booths downstairs even at weekends. The only thing I don't like is the long queue and thus long wait time to check in and out. Probably because it's a big hotel, it has attracted a lot of people or groups. But there are only about 3 counters so we waited for more than 15 mins to check in.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Mary - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Basic and Functional
This is a basic hotel central to Berlin attractions. The shower leaks onto then floor which was annoying. Beds were comfortable The roof top terrace was a rip off at 4 euro each. We paid for the two of us when we got to the top the view is covered in netting, the drinks are in a machine and there was hardly any seats, not their fault it was also blowing a gale. The view from our room was better.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Mahmudur - Bangladesh
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Angolare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good hotel in central location
It sis a very good hotel in the wonderful location. But they do not provide free wifi in the room. Only the free wifi is available in Galleria shopping mall outside the hotel.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: