Eccellente 9,0
sulla base di 78 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 78 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,3
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

john - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed
Location , price , rooms
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Aneta - Polonia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Highly recommend
Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

HARRY - Irlanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
TOP NOTCH
Staff Facilities cleanliness
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

Timothy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015

Margaret - Regno Unito
In coppia
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2015

Sanja - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015

Mia - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015

Fredrick - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

danny - Israele
In coppia
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2014

Hin - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: