arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 84 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 84 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi 8,4
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

7,7 john G.
Regno Unito
12 ottobre 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location

8,3 harrison K.
Australia
09 agosto 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel

8 harrison K.
Australia
09 agosto 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location

10 Anniken G.
Thailandia
24 luglio 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.

9,7 Karen R.
Stati Uniti
17 luglio 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!

10 Paul B.
Regno Unito
10 luglio 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel

10 Patricia W.
Stati Uniti
28 giugno 2015
P
Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Great

9,3 Bernardette L.
Singapore
16 giugno 2015
What a view!
View, rooms, location
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!

7 Abdelrahman A.
Egitto
30 maggio 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $
location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !

10 Slavisa K.
Stati Uniti
05 maggio 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte
Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!