RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 - Guarda sulla mappa

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 227 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 227 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Stuart - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

daphne - Israele
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Harry - Finlandia
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Lea - Finlandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

DELPHINA - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Comfort Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

Matthias - Germania
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

Susanne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

KRISTJANA - Norvegia
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Katherine - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great stay in heart of Berlin
My mom and I stayed at this centrally located hotel for three nights including breakfast - the rooms were nice and clean, breakfast excellent and the location superb for exploring Berlin. Highly recommend for all leisure travelers
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: