arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 68 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 68 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

zhong H.
Cina
08 febbraio 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.

Ashik M.
India
30 dicembre 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking

An N.
Norvegia
27 ottobre 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.

David M.
Stati Uniti
03 ottobre 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

PERLA A.
Israele
08 settembre 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

Pei A.
Regno Unito
07 settembre 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

KWONG Y.
Hong Kong
30 agosto 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

David T.
Regno Unito
07 gennaio 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.

Joern W.
Germania
04 gennaio 2015
Not a good value for money
Location was good

jennie K.
Regno Unito
19 novembre 2014
Travel Trip
Location