Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 69 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 69 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Elizabeth R. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

zhong H. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2016

Ashik M. - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

An N. - Norvegia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

David M. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015

PERLA A. - Israele
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

Pei A. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

KWONG Y. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015

David T. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Joern W. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015