Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 201 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 201 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Andre H. - Norvegia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2016

Sinan B. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016

monika Z. - Polonia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Conor T. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

Po T. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

xuan C. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

Rhiannon N. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Emily B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015

Adrian R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015

gordon R. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015