Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 126 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 126 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Dominic T. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Stingy internet
The Internet / wifi is terrible. It is capped at 1 device per a room, 100mb a day, and the speed is capped - it is frustratingly slow. You can pay 1 euro an hour to remove the capped speed, for the one device. Quite stingy.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

Chee L. - Brunei
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
very clean hotel
friendly staff, clean hotel, trains just nearby
will stay again
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Dennis S. - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Berlin
clean staff
Excellent
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015

Sarah Y. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Great hotel, Great location
Fantastic Location, REALLY comfy bed and good bar
I really enjoyed it! A solo traveller and it was a fantastic location for me! I felt super safe and staff always there to help! Really great location!
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

Jigneshkumar P. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015

FRANCESCA K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015

Pernille T. - Danimarca
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
/
Location and size of the family room
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Hing H. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2015

Melissa F. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Donavan R. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2014