Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 194 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

Bipin S. - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Awesome Location.
Great Hotel. Awesome Location
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Chee G. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
The worst 5 Star Hotel I have stayed throughout my trip. In fact my entire experience
The worst 5 Star I have ever stayed. Let me list down why. First, the staff looked like as if you owed them money. Second, no one helped us with luggage despite the fact that we had 5 luggage with us, and arrived at about 11.30pm looking damned tired. Third, the check-in was extremely slow without minimum instructions given. Fourth, they told us the breakfast is located at xxx and the timing. We did not book with breakfast. Other hotels will ask if we want to upgrade or purchase breakfast at discounted price. Due to their confusing instruction, we went to check at the restaurant early in the morning whether we have breakfast. We didn't check on the spot because we were so damned tired and just wanted to rest. A five star hotel should not make such a mistake. Fifth, they did not provide free bottle water. Sixth, the TV wasn't working. Seventh, they charged for storing your luggage. Even 4 Star hotel that I had stayed throughout my one month holiday did not charge for storage. Eight, they did not even have complimentary coffee or tea. I can excuse them for not providing free bottle water as some European hotels do that, but no coffee and tea?? Even a motel will provide that. Compared my subsequent experience at Santorini villa, it is heaven and earth. The only reason if you want to stay at this hotel is the affordable rate and the good location. That's all, period.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

Pacharawan N. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
good location
Big room, nice restaurant, clean
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Jong J. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
dont bother. very misleading
breakfast. location. lobby.
rooms were awful. washrooms looked like it was a motel. gave us two single beds that kept sliding across the floor before we asked for a room change and instead gave us a latex bed cover on top. charged us three euros for a normal greek bottle of water and theres no complimentary water. pretty much an awful experience and other couples were complaining on their way out as well. just spend a little more and go to a real five star or spend less and go to a good four star. this is not worth it.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015

Mahmudur R. - Bangladesh
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Very good hotel in central location of the city
Big room, Variety of breakfast, Big lounges, neat and clean
It is a very pleasant stay for us for only one night in this wonderful hotel. It is very close to Acropolis, just 10-15 minutes walking distance. The hotel's environment is also very pleasing, the staffs are really helpful, smiling and cooperative.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015

Sheng L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice stay free upgrade for second day stay.
Location location location
It is nice stay, free upgrade second day as we could not book same room. Great location walking to all sight seeing place. Only issue is no shower, only big spa.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

David M. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great location
View, location
The view from breakfast is incredible, you have a direct view to the best sights in Athens. It is in a quieter part but you can walk to the main shops. A good find
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015

Nikkiora R. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Wonderful Stay
Room Size, Location, View
Wonderful
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015

Long H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Disappointing stay due to rude front house staff!
Location, food, dinner view on roof top
Not pleasant from beginning to end. The front house staff is rude and has a bad attitude from check in to check out. Every question is a simple no, or don't know and they don't care to offer you with help for your luggage to you room, but they will watch you struggle through it. The rooftop restaurant serves decent meals with a nice view, however, when we went it was vastly understaffed and we waited 45 minutes between apps first and second course.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Matt S. - Sudafrica
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Disappointed
Location, roof deck area
The staff in th dining area were rude - it may be the culture but completely unnecessary. We were also provided a room with no view and right next to the metro line after requesting a room with a view 2 months before our arrival and letting them know that I was pregnant. On arrival we were told that all rooms with a view were smoking rooms(!!?) and hence the reason why we got the one we did. For a 5 star they were not very accommodating and couldn't really advise on places to eat, modes of transport etc. They could only recommend their (overpriced) taxis and dining area
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015