arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 191 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 191 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

Jong J.
Canada
10 dicembre 2015
dont bother. very misleading
breakfast. location. lobby.
rooms were awful. washrooms looked like it was a motel. gave us two single beds that kept sliding across the floor before we asked for a room change and instead gave us a latex bed cover on top. charged us three euros for a normal greek bottle of water and theres no complimentary water. pretty much an awful experience and other couples were complaining on their way out as well. just spend a little more and go to a real five star or spend less and go to a good four star. this is not worth it.

Mahmudur R.
Bangladesh
26 novembre 2015
Very good hotel in central location of the city
Big room, Variety of breakfast, Big lounges, neat and clean
It is a very pleasant stay for us for only one night in this wonderful hotel. It is very close to Acropolis, just 10-15 minutes walking distance. The hotel's environment is also very pleasing, the staffs are really helpful, smiling and cooperative.

Sheng L.
Australia
21 ottobre 2015
Nice stay free upgrade for second day stay.
Location location location
It is nice stay, free upgrade second day as we could not book same room. Great location walking to all sight seeing place. Only issue is no shower, only big spa.

David M.
Australia
19 ottobre 2015
Great location
View, location
The view from breakfast is incredible, you have a direct view to the best sights in Athens. It is in a quieter part but you can walk to the main shops. A good find

Nikkiora R.
Nuova Zelanda
14 ottobre 2015
Wonderful Stay
Room Size, Location, View
Wonderful

Long H.
Stati Uniti
07 ottobre 2015
Disappointing stay due to rude front house staff!
Location, food, dinner view on roof top
Not pleasant from beginning to end. The front house staff is rude and has a bad attitude from check in to check out. Every question is a simple no, or don't know and they don't care to offer you with help for your luggage to you room, but they will watch you struggle through it. The rooftop restaurant serves decent meals with a nice view, however, when we went it was vastly understaffed and we waited 45 minutes between apps first and second course.

Matt S.
Sudafrica
28 agosto 2015
Disappointed
Location, roof deck area
The staff in th dining area were rude - it may be the culture but completely unnecessary. We were also provided a room with no view and right next to the metro line after requesting a room with a view 2 months before our arrival and letting them know that I was pregnant. On arrival we were told that all rooms with a view were smoking rooms(!!?) and hence the reason why we got the one we did. For a 5 star they were not very accommodating and couldn't really advise on places to eat, modes of transport etc. They could only recommend their (overpriced) taxis and dining area

Yang L.
Canada
27 agosto 2015
Pay extra for your 5 stars
The view from the breakfast, close to attractions, big lobby
If you want a nice stay, pay extra for the better rooms, cheap rooms in this hotel is just like cheap rooms in low star hotels

antoine G.
Francia
25 agosto 2015
Very beautiful hotel
Ideally located, nice pool, great room
The hotel is ideally located, few meters away from the Acropolis. The view from the restaurant is very nice ! Great breakfast, very nice pool, great room.

Rakesh G.
Australia
24 agosto 2015
Carpets need replacement
location, breakfast, comfortable room
Good but not exceptional.