arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 68 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 68 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi 9,3
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

6,3 Louisa W.
Stati Uniti
17 giugno 2013
Nothing more than ok
Location, cleanliness, convenient
First this proclaim 4 stars hotel is nothing 4 but 3 stars. Yes, this hotel is within 5 mins walk from the termini subway station but is not within a decent neibhouhood. On your way from the subway back to the hotel, you smell a strong urine odor on the street and the hotel itself is surrounded by shady motel and a cheap hotel. I would not recommend a female solo traveller to stay there. Internet reception was poor, I'm not sure whether it is my room or a general problem. When it come to the staffs, it is basically do it yourself sort of service. I requested a car that accept credit card to drop me off to the airport and the front desk, whom spoke fluent English told me there will be a 10% charge and I agreed because I'm out of cash. At the end, the driver came but doesn't take plastic as a form of payment. The front desk denied he knew the fact that I will be paying with a card and claimed he couldn't understand me. I wonder if he didn't understand me, why would he told me there will be a 10% fee. Gladly, the problem was solved at the end and I didn't plan to leave last minute, otherwise I would have missed my flight!

9 Jeanette N.
Stati Uniti
29 maggio 2013
clean, friendly staff, great location
service, breakfast, room design

7 Carlos V.
Malesia
09 aprile 2013
Excellent staff but hotel don't meet expectations
Staff attention, good breakfast, excellent location near Termini station.
The hotel was not bad but I think that the 4 stars classification was overrated I'm used to the Asian hotels standard and maybe I have higher expectation of a 4 stars hotel. I need to say that is the first hotel in which the contain of the minibar is complimentary so this is a high for the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all moments. The High speed internet was not that fast and had serius limitations. No room service menu in the rooms or at least indication of it. But it location near Termini central was also a high up for the hotel.

9,7 SIN S.
Singapore
28 dicembre 2012
Great location
Near to metro n bus station
the hotel is relatively near to to the main station. once you exit the terminal, turn left and walk down past a big traffic junction. continue to walk straight about 5 mins more, you will see the side road on your left leading to the hotel. they have a hot breakfast. toast, eggs, sausage and beans or bacon. ask for cappuccino instead of making your own instant coffee. it's included. our booking comes with breakfast. good to start the day of walking. our room is comfortable and cosy. and clean! we are a couple with an eight year old child. with add'l bed for her, the room still fits 3 big luggage. reasonably sized. doorman is smiley and helpful with luggage. free wifi

9 Lucas Y.
Singapore
22 dicembre 2012
Great and yet affordable place to stay
Nice room, good breakfast and convenient location
Location is convenient as it is walking distance from train station. Package is good as room is nice, came with delicious breakfast and free wifi Staff is friendly.

8,7 marina M.
Singapore
16 dicembre 2012
its quite a distance from termini station
small hotel but very personal service
Compared to other hotels that we stayed, this hotel have great reception staff. A guy name Giodarno have excellent counter service always smiling and friendly, breakfast was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

7,7 weng C.
Macao
03 dicembre 2012
good Location and comfortable room
5 mins walk from Termini train station
the hotel is at a good location from Roma Termini train station, nearby bus, metro and train to other cities. the room is clean but a bit old, no bath tub but a very big bed, a small lift which can brings a couple with 2 luggages. Free WIFI. breakfast is simple but nice. there is a restaurant just across the street open til 2am, very nice taste and reasonable price. my wife forgot to pick up a sweater after check out, when we get back to the hotel to pick up the luggages we stored in the morning, the staff packed it and give it to my wife, very good service and honest.

9 TUTTLE M.
Stati Uniti
11 settembre 2012
Good location, great service but small rooms
Close to train train station & subway, very clean, staff super friendly and helpful
we were very happy with are stay. the front dek people were amazing. when they found out we were celebrating our 30th anniversary, they sent a nicely appointed tray with champagne, glasses and snacks. the room was tastefully decorated amd very clean the complimentary breakfast was very good, great selection of food and a wonderfully friendly and helpful woman that staffed it. the only two downsides: the room was very, small even by european standards, and the bed had a bedspread (which most hotels have done away with for cleanliness reasons). we would definitely stay here again. all in all, a very good room for a fair price.

8,7 Nicholas T.
Singapore
25 agosto 2012
Nice hotel
Quality of breakfast and room
This is my first hotel in Italy and the cab driver could only bring me to the street and left me to search for the hotel itself, which is a little hard to find until you are right at the hotel doorstep. The hotel provides friendly staff, quality rooms, beds, shower facility and breakfast. The room is a little small but it was ok for us. The main downside of the hotel is that it is too far from the main attractions in Rome (20min+ walk). But overall, it was a pleasant stay.

8,3 LEO L.
Cina
23 agosto 2012
Great location with clean room
The drink in minibar are all free
The best thing is it is close to main train station, good for people who bring along heavy baggages. Also the service and hotel staff there are very nice. Room is clean and tidy.