Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 72 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 72 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Aaron O. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
My stay at the Diocleziano Hotel was pleasant. The room was a good size, clean, with a huge bed and massive bathroom. Apart from having issues logging onto the internet, it was a nice stay.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Corinna M. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Very nice
Friendly staff, clean rooms and lovely view
We had an excellent stay. The breakfast was very good and our room was very clean. Staff were friendly and accommodating and we would recommend this hotel as a great value for the money. A very short distance from the Termini train station.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014

Wing L. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
awesome hotel
convenience, lift, buffet breakfast
awesome, convenience, lift, buffet breakfast, will recommend to friends awesome, convenience, lift, buffet breakfast, will recommend to friends awesome, convenience, lift, buffet breakfast, will recommend to friends
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Louisa W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Nothing more than ok
Location, cleanliness, convenient
First this proclaim 4 stars hotel is nothing 4 but 3 stars. Yes, this hotel is within 5 mins walk from the termini subway station but is not within a decent neibhouhood. On your way from the subway back to the hotel, you smell a strong urine odor on the street and the hotel itself is surrounded by shady motel and a cheap hotel. I would not recommend a female solo traveller to stay there. Internet reception was poor, I'm not sure whether it is my room or a general problem. When it come to the staffs, it is basically do it yourself sort of service. I requested a car that accept credit card to drop me off to the airport and the front desk, whom spoke fluent English told me there will be a 10% charge and I agreed because I'm out of cash. At the end, the driver came but doesn't take plastic as a form of payment. The front desk denied he knew the fact that I will be paying with a card and claimed he couldn't understand me. I wonder if he didn't understand me, why would he told me there will be a 10% fee. Gladly, the problem was solved at the end and I didn't plan to leave last minute, otherwise I would have missed my flight!
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

Jeanette N. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
clean, friendly staff, great location
service, breakfast, room design
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2013

Carlos V. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2013
Excellent staff but hotel don't meet expectations
Staff attention, good breakfast, excellent location near Termini station.
The hotel was not bad but I think that the 4 stars classification was overrated I'm used to the Asian hotels standard and maybe I have higher expectation of a 4 stars hotel. I need to say that is the first hotel in which the contain of the minibar is complimentary so this is a high for the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful in all moments. The High speed internet was not that fast and had serius limitations. No room service menu in the rooms or at least indication of it. But it location near Termini central was also a high up for the hotel.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2013

SIN S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Great location
Near to metro n bus station
the hotel is relatively near to to the main station. once you exit the terminal, turn left and walk down past a big traffic junction. continue to walk straight about 5 mins more, you will see the side road on your left leading to the hotel. they have a hot breakfast. toast, eggs, sausage and beans or bacon. ask for cappuccino instead of making your own instant coffee. it's included. our booking comes with breakfast. good to start the day of walking. our room is comfortable and cosy. and clean! we are a couple with an eight year old child. with add'l bed for her, the room still fits 3 big luggage. reasonably sized. doorman is smiley and helpful with luggage. free wifi
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012

Lucas Y. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Great and yet affordable place to stay
Nice room, good breakfast and convenient location
Location is convenient as it is walking distance from train station. Package is good as room is nice, came with delicious breakfast and free wifi Staff is friendly.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2012

marina M. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
its quite a distance from termini station
small hotel but very personal service
Compared to other hotels that we stayed, this hotel have great reception staff. A guy name Giodarno have excellent counter service always smiling and friendly, breakfast was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2012

weng C. - Macao
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
good Location and comfortable room
5 mins walk from Termini train station
the hotel is at a good location from Roma Termini train station, nearby bus, metro and train to other cities. the room is clean but a bit old, no bath tub but a very big bed, a small lift which can brings a couple with 2 luggages. Free WIFI. breakfast is simple but nice. there is a restaurant just across the street open til 2am, very nice taste and reasonable price. my wife forgot to pick up a sweater after check out, when we get back to the hotel to pick up the luggages we stored in the morning, the staff packed it and give it to my wife, very good service and honest.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2012