Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Buono 7,5
sulla base di 499 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 499 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Daniel L.
Singapore
13 agosto 2016
Located next to the train station
Corus Hotel is located next to the Lancaster Gate Station which makes travelling around London convenient. The room which they originally offered me was extremely small, old and had a very strong cigarette smell. After I gave them the feedback of the room smelling of cigarettes, the reception agreed to allocate me to another room which was extremely clean. There are also not much to eat within the vicinity of the hotel, but it was an overall good stay due to the convenience of having the hotel next to the train station, and right across Hyde Park.

Rebekah M.
Australia
07 agosto 2016
Staff rude
Staff slow and rude. Check in took 20mins and we were the only ones in the cue. Room small, shower hot water didn't work and the tv wouldn't turn off.

george Z.
Cina
01 agosto 2016
good
Good hotel

Abdullah A.
Oman
01 agosto 2016
Good value for money.
Every things wifhin walking distance and staffs were very kind.

Natalia B.
Stati Uniti
29 luglio 2016
Great location, no frills
Extremely small shower and thin walls, but something I could deal with for 2 days given the low cost and absolutely fantastic location

Mohd Y.
Malesia
27 luglio 2016
Nice but Service must improve
Stayed for one night (14/7/2016) & booked 2 family rooms. rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. the bathrooms were clean and in working order. staff were friendly and had fish & chips at the bar and they were delicious. however, this hotel did not allow us to leave our baggage for a few days even though we were coming back to stay again on 19/7/2016. the concierge gave us a ridiculous reason - security matter - even Holiday Inn accepted our left luggage. due to this reason, we decided not to stay at CORUS Hotel ever again.

Annette M.
Australia
27 luglio 2016
Fantastic location and good value
Right next to Hyde Park. Close to Lancaster Gate Tube. A few minutes by cab from paddington station and Heathrow Express. Ok small room but for the price anazing value.

David S.
Canada
24 luglio 2016
Booked for 4 adults
We had booked a room for 4 adults but when we arrived there was a double bed and a single. They accompanied us by putting another cot in the room, which had to end up being only te mattress as the cot didn't fit in through the room entrance. They changed us the second night to the room we had booked. All in all it ended up ok but only after they agreed they made a mistake with the room. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Edmond T.
Australia
23 luglio 2016
Brief stop
A memorable three-day stopover in London.

Martono D.
Indonesia
19 luglio 2016
Near to subway station
The room is ok, but the bathroom is too small and the amenities are too little. Very near to lancaster gate subway station and entrance of the hyde park.