Soddisfacente 6,3
sulla base di 241 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 241 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 5,9
  • Qualità del servizio 6,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,2
Ordina in base

Pasakorn - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Bad service
No wifi, no lift
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stephen - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Got stuck in the elevator for 30min :|
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Shabby
The room smelled of drains, the shower was gross and the TV remote was sticky. At least the bed was OK - and the staff. Not worth the money though.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lainie - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Economica per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
With a bit of upkeep, this hotel would be wonderfu
Great location, spacious family room,
Staff were pleasant but not overly friendly. The location was wonderful - a short walk to the museums and the tube line. The hotel room itself was spacious for a family room, with 2 double beds and a single bed. The lamps were all broken or missing lightbulbs. There was dirt on the walls and cobwebs on the corners. The shower had no shower curtain or glass to block the water from soaking the floor (so we just used towels to mop it up). The room was in the basement and when we opened the curtains, we had a view of rubbish pouring out of the storage cabinet outside. It looked like they were in process of remodeling and with a bit of up keep and cleaning, this hotel would be lovely.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

June - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economica Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good stay
Location, spacious room & friendly staff
Overall good.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

gemma - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
one night stay
cheap, clean, not far from musems
Stayed here for one night, room was small but clean, we paid £89 whitch is cheap for London tube station is a 5 min walk from hotel and you can walk to Harrods in about 20mins, after looking online for a cheap but clean hotel to stay for one night to see a show, we thought we would chance this hotel it is a bit far out from Leicester square but you can get the tube so for the price we paided it was far
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joann - Cina
In coppia
Camera Economica Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Bad Staff, no hair dryer, no wi-fi
We have asked for hair dryer and the staff just replied us that they cannot offer every customer a hair dryer and we need to sleep with our whole wet hair and they just replied us with VERY BAD attitude! The room is very small that we can't even open the luggage. And there is wi-fi offered in lobby ONLY.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economica Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Crap
Poor
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tracey - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
not wonderful
location, cleanliness, beds
The hotel was clean, as was the bed linen and towels, the bathroom had a horrible smell though, like dirty drains. The staff were very unfriendly. They did store our suitcases before check in and after checkout but with much sighing! Breakfast was terrible, very overpriced. Location was fantastic, 5 minutes from tube station, very close to the museums (which is why we went) and lots of nice places to eat near by.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Miriam - Malta
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economica per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Review for the Cromwell Hotel
The only thing about the Cromwell is that it is very central, close to the underground and to other shops such as restaurants and convenience shops
After our first day the air condition went off and we asked them to repair it. We were there four days and on the last day they told us that they knew that the hotel had no air condition working and nothing to do Receptionists not friendly at all hardly know how to speak in English.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: