Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 341 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 341 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Hyoung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Classic Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
It was good, but...
It was good, but one thing I don't like. There is only one elevator for go to upstair. It must walk to room so long.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Ashanti - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Quick but great stay
My family of 4 (13 & 11 year old kids), stayed here prior to an early flight out of Heathrow. We didn't get to enjoy all this hotel has to offer, since we were really only there to sleep, but the check-in/out process was a breeze, and the Club level privileges that came with the suite we booked were wonderful. We were not able to enjoy the continental breakfast, but the evening hors d'oeuvres including cocktails were well worth it. The only downside to our stay is that we were all 4 in the same sleeping area. For $340/night, it would've been nice to have had a separate room with living area and pull out couch for the kids. However, the front desk was kind to suggest a rollaway bed, so our boys would not have to share the sleeper sofa. Housekeeping thankfully responded quickly to our request for the extra bed and even made up the sleeper sofa for us while we were at dinner.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Deborah - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Classic Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great location
Very easy to get to from the airport and you don't have to pay for a Hopper bus.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Michelle - Regno Unito
In coppia
Classic Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Just what we needed before our next day flight :-)
Location is excellent, bedroom and bathroom very comfortable and relaxing. Ideal night stop before next day flight. The hotel restaurants, bars and lobby area has a lovely atmosphere. A very enjoyable stay and my husband and I will definitely be staying again in the future.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Sarah - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Classic Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Flight Change
Our daughter missed her flight and had to spend one night in London. Thank goodness for this hotel! It was convenietly located to her terminal and very clean and comfortable. She was able to relax and catch her flight the next morning with no problem! Thanks for making her stay so enjoyable given the negative circumstances.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Frances - Porto Rico
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
It was a perfect experience
One of my favorite hotels when connecting at Heathrow.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Gavin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Perfect overnight when stranded
Easier than rushing to catch a flight
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

See - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Classic Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Generally, everything is good.
Generally, everything is good.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

LINDA - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Classic Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Location, Quiet and Convenient
Located with super easy access to all LHR terminals. The hotel is very close to the airport but I could not hear a single airplane which was amazing! Very comfortable beds, nice bathroom amenities and very clean room. Easy, walkable and free train access to the airport. Once inside, you'll find wonderful & friendly service, nicely appointed rooms, good food (and room service) and bars. Couldn't ask for a better one night stay in London.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

RAY - Hong Kong
In coppia
Classic Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Location location location
It is very convenient
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: