arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,7
sulla base di 124 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 124 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9

8,3 Qiuming S.
Cina
17 aprile 2015
a good apartment h
good location, big room, clean.
nice

8,3 Qiuming S.
Cina
17 aprile 2015
a good apartment hotel
good location, big room, clean.
nice

8,3 Qiuming S.
Cina
17 aprile 2015
a good hotel
good location, big room, clean.
nice apartment hotel.

7,7 Sachin O.
India
07 aprile 2015
Perfect location. Good kitchenette
Location, kitchen
Good stay. Good location. Fully equipped kitchen. Basic problems like always keeping one towel whereas we required 3towels. Swimming pool of no use as water is too cold. Wifi should be free. You get in lobby but only for one hour.

8 Jon F.
Australia
25 marzo 2015
Nothing outt of the ordinary but value for money.
Location, Swimmiing Pool and Value for money
The restaurant was perfectly ok but had rather boring menu unless you are heavily excited by Indian/Pakistani foods. Close enough to two Western shopping malls but a very cheap local convenience store literally just around the corner if you want to do your ow cooking. Washing machine was very convenient for travellers.. No complaints about the room as it was comfortable, clean and cosy. There are better hotel choices in the area but I really do not have any complaints about Londonn Creek Apatments. Smokers beware, as you have to smoke outside in the street.

9 Kristoffer A.
Danimarca
01 marzo 2015
Very good location and cheap
Metro just 2 min from hotel and wonderfull view from top.
Very pleasant ,but wifi should be free in the room .

7 Lara O.
Regno Unito
08 febbraio 2015
London Creek Hotel Review
facilities, cleaniliness but the pressure of the shower was low
Although we enjoyed staying at the London creek hotel, we found the pool too cold to use. Also the pressure from the shower head was low and we didn't get any tea cups in our bedroom.

6,3 Rahim H.
India
23 dicembre 2014
average
cleaness
Satisfactory

5 Edmund L.
Filippine
17 dicembre 2014
not so good
fast check in, cheap, good location
it was not a very good experience. slippers and wifi are not provided for free. the room was booked for double occupancy but only 1 set of towel was provided.

8,3 Upamanyu P.
India
29 novembre 2014
Value for Money and pleasant hotel apartment
Location, rate, courteous staff
Overall Pleasant. Can be better if house keeping takes care of the unpleasant carpet odour when you enter the room.