Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 56 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

TIM - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Great location
Friendly staff
We walked from the cruise ship terminal after disembarking and were given our suite a few hours before official check-in time. Delta suites is close to Downtown too and a block from the restaurants of Gastown. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The suite was not large, but large enough to accommodate us and our two older children in reasonable comfort. Our suite was very well equipped and in excellent condition, with a view of the harbour.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Konstantin - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Excellent experience overall
Friendly staff, superb location
Very conveniently located in the heart of the Vancouver Downtown. Very easy walking distance to many restaurants and shopping
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicholas - Singapore
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Good Location in downtown Vancouver
Convenient Location, spacious room
I only stayed ! night but found the hotel ideally located near malls, eateries etc. It was also very close to the cruise terminal where we had to go the following day. The room I got was not small at all, contrary to what I read. At first, I was given a room overlooking what seems to be huge aircon condensers but a call to the reception allowed a quick change of rooms on a higher floor. On the downside, they don't seem to have well developed F&B facilities (Restauants, bars etc...)
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Natnicha - Thailandia
In coppia
Suite Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Great location in downtown Vancouver
Great location and good size room
we are happy to stay here. deluxe suite is quite big, separate bed room and living room. big bathroom.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melissa - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2012
Comfortable room, great view, good location
The room was very clean. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. The location was great: access to the trains, buses, and lots of shops and restaurants, and close to the convention center. The price was reasonable compared to many of the hotels in the area. I would definitely use again.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bin - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Great location, takes a while to check in
Very centralized location, clean room
It took me 30 minutes to check in because the hotel was not able to find my reservation even if I showed Agoda emails. The staff was not able to find a call to Agoda and eventually she went away and get it fixed from somebody else. My husband and my 11 month daugther had to wait for that long time in lobby. Luckily my daugther was not crying.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gaye - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
Great hotel in great location
Everything was good. In particular, the staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed my two stays at this hotel. Will definitely rebook for my next visit to Vancouver. No complaints at all.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marisa - Brasile
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
Great location but old rooms
But still a fair value for the money
Although location was indeed very good, I found the rooms´furniture a bit old as the hotel itself but it was a good value for the money we spent anyways
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Belinda - Australia
In gruppo
Suite Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2011
Lovely hotel, great service, would come back again
Great service, nice rooms, affordable
i called up the hotel a few times before my stay to amend my booking and put in special requests (like getting all 3 rooms close to each other with pullout beds) and the service was excellent. i got the same girl several times and she remembered my name which was nice. we arrived a bit later than expected and were greeted with warm complimentary cookies which were delicious, especially since we hadn't had dinner. the rooms (premier suite) were quite big and very comfortable. the size of the pullout beds varied across different rooms though but considering we were just there to sleep it was just fine. even though we were a bit of a rowdy bunch the staff treated us amazingly. the bartender was really nice and helpful too. i didn't use many of the other hotel's features so i can't comment on those, but i had an awesome stay, all for a good price, and would definitely recommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ron - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
great hotel, very limited parking
very downtown, very accomodating and polite staff
the hotel is very centrally located in vancouver on hastings street, near all possible modes of public transport. the hotel, other than the lack of a swimming pool meets all the requirements of a 4 star + hotel. the staff is polite and accomodating, check in: 2 minutes. despite its busy location the hotel is very quiet. rooms are a bit on the small side, but well equipped.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: