Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 79 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Tamas G. - Ungheria
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2014
Nice traditional hotel in bustling Zona Rosa
Style, breakfast, easy access
Very pleasant stay - already fourth time. The only major problem is the very poor internet connection in the room. In the lobby it works fine.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

frank Y. - Albania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Wonderful historic hotel
Great hotel with charm and history. I look fporward to my next stay.
Very enjoyable
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Jie W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
friendly hotel
location, friendly staff, next to plaza
overall great stay, very close to good restaurant and is in the good part of town. Just don't stray too far from this hotel.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

Benjamin P. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Very classy, centrally located hotel
Location, price, aesthetics
I only stayed one night, but the hotel was beautiful in a fairly centrally located area. 5 minutes from one of the subway stations, almost immediately adjacent the main pedestrian area of the zona rosa and all the décor in the hotel was perfectly done. I was very happy with my stay
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014

Berthold S. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
great
location friendly historic
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

Yun-Hsien L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
Best experience of stay!
1. the staff are friendly and ready to help; 2. the ground level is luxurious and elegant, like a 18th century palace; 3. the breakfast menu is great & buffet area can win "the best design".
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014

Ian S. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 8 notti - maggio 2014
Enjoyable experience at a fair price
Location, elegance, comfort
I had stayed in the zona rosa on several occasions but not at this hotel This time the price was extremely competitive and for the cost one gets to stay in an aging gem. The rooms are dated but acceptable and the lobby is historic and interesting. The staff are excellent - attentive and polite. The hotel is in the "entertainment" area with many bars and restaurants close by; however I was not disturbed by any noise. There does not appear to be any security problems in the area; certainly not in the hotel where security staff carefully watch what is going on. The metro is about 5 minutes walk. There is a good business centre but some may find that the charges are high. There is a spa with massage.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2014

Tracy M. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
The lobby is just amazing!
The foyer was beautiful with so much history. The gym was not over busy and had good equipment. English not readly spoken but staff very helpful & Concierge was a great help.
Over all the hotel was very good and would stay there again. As the hotel is older (the oldest in Mexico City) the rooms are not what we would expect from a newer 4 star hotel. saying that the rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. The lobby is just amazing. It was centrally located in Zona Rosa and was an easy walk to most destinations. We never felt unsafe in in this area.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Sharifah A. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
charming and comfortable hotel
great character, good and friendly staff, good food
i had a lovely stay at the hotel and will definitely recommend it to my friends
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014

Francisco M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Excellent
Gay Gay Gay
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014