Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 70 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 70 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Ha - Vietnam
In coppia
Camera Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Great location, friendly staff
Great location, good for long trip thanks to kitchen and big fridge in the room
It's ok since beside of great location, i cant take much advantage from there, it's an apartment rather than a room, thus not make sense for 1 night stay
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013

Charles - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff
location, staff, helpfulness
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013

Benjamin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Classy, old-school hotel
Clean room, comfortable bed, well located near Magnificent Mile
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2013

Leonard - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Centrally Located Hotel With Classical Decoration
Conveniently Located at the Heart of Chicago
The Tremont Chicago Hotel at Magnificent Mile is conveniently nested in the heart of Chicago, just a few minutes from the city's world famous one-mile stretch of Michigan Avenue. Being a boutique hotel under the Starwood Hotel Group, you can expect to receive the same level of supreme service and hospitality as any other hotels under the same group. The room brings the best of both a classic resemblance of decoration and furniture of a luxury guest rooms in the good old days and a convenience brought by nowadays modern technology such as Wifi, microwave, etc.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2012

Stephen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2012
Classic hotel with great location
location, character, value
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. It was a great location to access the beach, shopping and downtown Chicago sites. The hotel was older but has been updated and is very nice. We had no complaints and would stay there again.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2012

Sara - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2012
nice hotel for the $$$
Within walking distance to shopping and night life.
the tremont was great - the front desk staff was always helpful. my problem is with the agoda website ... my confirmation screen said "includes all taxes and service fees" but when i checked out, they charged me additional tax -- and are not willing to make it right!
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2012

JASTER - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2011
Hidden Gem, great hotel!
Nice bed, great shower, free wifi
It was a pleasant stay at Tremont. It's around 5-10mins walk from Chicago-Red station, 3mins walk to Hershey's Chocolate Factory. It's situated directly downtown shopping area. It would be be prefect if there is a fridge in the room. Friendly staffs. Overall, great hotel and will definitely stay again if we were to visit Chicago again!
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2011

Pawasut - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera degli Ospiti
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2011
Nice little hotel at a great location
Nice and cozy lobby, clean guest room, nice staff and great location
nice. the queen guest room is not very roomy but nice enough. they don't have a fridge in the room but with the unbeatable deal on agoda, i can't really complain. the hotel building is old and i think the maintenance team is aware of that.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2011

Mark - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera degli Ospiti
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2011
Great location
great location and moderate price
we had a nice stay at the tremont but others in our group had no housekeeping during our stay. the hotel is a little run down, but moderately priced. the beds are very comfortable.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2011

Mark - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2011
Great location
very close to attractions and shopping
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2011


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: