Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 184 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 184 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Michael B.
Australia
27 febbraio 2016
Oaks Felix
Excellent

abdur A.
Australia
12 febbraio 2016
review
the carpark is very tight turns but over all great rooms

Hayley B.
Australia
04 febbraio 2016
City overnight
Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.

Johan K.
Thailandia
01 febbraio 2016
Good Stay
Clean, Central, Value
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks

Lisa O.
Australia
31 gennaio 2016
Great Location, No Aircon in Bedrooms let down
Location, View
Our stay was enjoyable however i found that the no air conditioning in the bedrooms quite surprising for a 4 star rated accommodation. Don't believe it was value for money considering the next placed i visited for an extra $30 per night was large and fully air conditioned.

SANGSOON P.
Corea del Sud
29 gennaio 2016
Good valuation hotel
Location, comfortable room, nice view
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.

Mark G.
Australia
12 gennaio 2016
Great central location and excellent facilities
location, size of room, facilities

Drew R.
Australia
04 gennaio 2016
Nice, awesome location!
Large room, view of the story bridge, great service.
Great place, would stay again.

Vicki H.
Australia
01 gennaio 2016
Great view
the view of the Story bridge and the river, the location with many bars and restaurants very close by and lovely staff - thank you ladies.
Very comfortable and roomy - we had a 2 bedroom apartment with a huge balcony. Nice pool and spa area, a few more sunbeds would be good and if the parking arrangements could be sorted - this would be perfect.

Rob R.
Nuova Zelanda
01 dicembre 2015
weekend stay
location, price & comfort
very pleasant and suited our needs


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: