Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 672 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 672 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Louis H. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel , great location
Very nice n clean hotel ..
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Budiono T. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Centralise location
Great stay. DFO and casino nearby.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Gianni P. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
City stay
Great access to nearby facilities
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Kathryn C. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Holiday
Short stay
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Alex D. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Great location with friendly staff
Were there as Hhonors gold members. The upgrade to King deluxe was a charm and use of the executive lounge for breakfast and evening snacks made the stay just that little more special.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Kristy-lee W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Dont get it
So it is the Hilton yes you expect good service and facilities but what is with these types of accommodation not suppling car parking or free WiFi?? It doesnt make sense that accommmodation half the price can.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Jessamine C. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Fabulous
Excellent location. Friendly and diligent staff. Look forward to returning soon.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Janelle M. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Rude Staff
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights last weekend. We are Hilton Honours members (Soon to be Diamond) as Hilton is our preferred Hotel but we were very disappointed in the South Wharf Hilton Hotel The staff were abrupt. The second night our room key didn't work and when I politely approached the desk I was rudely advised to get in line and wait. This particular staff member was quite aggressive, not the service you would expect from Hilton. The rest of the staff were lovely.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

Yiming Y. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Good value for family room
Price is right for a small family of 2+2 to stay in a room. However, breakfast was boring because the menu was similar throughout the week.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

alana B. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Car park issue
The hotel itself was amazing. However driving around the car park, in which hotel guests have to utilize for 40 minutes to get a parking spot was less than ideal. 3 exhibitions at the convention center, dfo and hotel guests all fighting for Parks because 1/2 was not in use.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016