arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 667 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 667 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1

Jessamine C.
Australia
29 giugno 2016
Fabulous
Excellent location. Friendly and diligent staff. Look forward to returning soon.

Janelle M.
Nuova Zelanda
28 giugno 2016
Rude Staff
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights last weekend. We are Hilton Honours members (Soon to be Diamond) as Hilton is our preferred Hotel but we were very disappointed in the South Wharf Hilton Hotel The staff were abrupt. The second night our room key didn't work and when I politely approached the desk I was rudely advised to get in line and wait. This particular staff member was quite aggressive, not the service you would expect from Hilton. The rest of the staff were lovely.

Yiming Y.
Singapore
19 giugno 2016
Good value for family room
Price is right for a small family of 2+2 to stay in a room. However, breakfast was boring because the menu was similar throughout the week.

alana B.
Australia
14 giugno 2016
Car park issue
The hotel itself was amazing. However driving around the car park, in which hotel guests have to utilize for 40 minutes to get a parking spot was less than ideal. 3 exhibitions at the convention center, dfo and hotel guests all fighting for Parks because 1/2 was not in use.

Kim L.
Australia
29 maggio 2016
Nice hotel
I stayed 2 nights here last weekend. The hotel & room are very clean. Good location, adjacent to DFO factory outlet, exhibition & convention centre. There were a few nice restaurans at the wharf next to the hotel. And only just a few mins walk to Crown Casino. Staffs are friendly. However, the lighting inside the room was a bit too dark. I tried pack something for my luggage but it was hard to see. And the hotel restaurant doesn't have much choice of food, especially the buffet breakfast not much variety of food. These two areas should be improved. Otherwise I'm quite happy with it.

DI J.
Cina
25 maggio 2016
bad location
no free parking

Shaun J.
Malesia
24 marzo 2016
great time
everything was well managed... staff were on the ball... impressive

Camillus Y.
Singapore
18 marzo 2016
Nice Stay
DFO nearby, good view if you get the right room for an upgrade fee, near casino
It was great and we enjoyed the stay.

Rebecca M.
Australia
15 marzo 2016
Was a very nice stay
It was a nice room good facilities and beautiful location. Room service was just ok. Would be happy to stay here again.

sutichai B.
Thailandia
28 febbraio 2016
nice hotel
Big room and clean