Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 503 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Jacqueline - Australia
In coppia
Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Location
Fantastic place for a traveler going to or from international airport from domestic
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Jacqueline - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior King con Vista
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Location !
If you are flying international it is the best place to stay. Convenient. Can take your trolley. Reasonable restaurant.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Andrew - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Close to airport
The hotel itself was very good if your are using the international terminal as it's a short walk across the bridge to the terminal.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Sharon - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior King con Vista
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Lay over stay
Clean, stylish, lovely staff, wish we had more time to enjoy the facilities
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Andrew - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Business Stay
The carpet in my room was in need of replacement and the shower had mold growing in the caulking around it. Else the staff was excellent, the fitness center was excellent. The food was good and served quickly. I picked this hotel for its location and it was worth the money.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Jeremy - Francia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Stopover
Perfect for us
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Kristine - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Overnighter after long haul OS Trip
Beds were heavenly, staff fantastic and room service delicious.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Katrina - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Dirty and needs maintenance
After a 10 hour flight we booked the room for some shut eye. I was very disappointed to see mould in shower and sink around taps in bathroom with crud and filthy. For nearly $500 per night it was a shock.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

HONG - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
right next to airport, good spot for a short stopover
It's very convenient, located next to airport which takes about 2 minutes walk only. It's an ideal place for short stop over.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Natalie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Melbourne Airport
Loved how close this was and the ease of which I could get to the airport first thing in the morning for my flight.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: