arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 482 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 482 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi 8,5
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

9,6 Charles L.
Regno Unito
29 aprile 2016
Close to the airport
You can walk from arrivals in 5 mins. Great staff, breakfast was great too.

10 Tessa W.
Australia
19 aprile 2016
Best ever stay
This accomodation and staff are faultless. Well appointed and luxurious. Staff accommodating, professional and cheerful. Love our stay.

8 Mark P.
Australia
10 aprile 2016
Food is well below average
Ordered the porterhouse, cooked 'blue' . When it arrived is was 'grey' and not normal looking. This was at the bargain price of $40. Obviously not cooked how it should be.. tried to cut it with the supplied steak knife. Not much progress... is it the knife blunt or just a hard and tough bit of steak... it was the steak when I managed to cut off a piece to try it was chewy and with no taste. Had to send it back.. one bonus they did not charge for the meal... the veg was great just wish I had a steak to go with it, The food manager did say no charge applied but the whole experience was a big let down. I have had this from here before and loved it. Maybe they need to review what is being sent out to customers. I know that the hotel can identify who I am from this post and I look forward to talking to them about this really disappointing experience.

8,8 Moon Y.
Regno Unito
08 aprile 2016
Just perfect for you to rest a night before catchi
Windows are sound-proof and the blinds block light good enough so that you are rest assured to have a good sleep.

10 Winnie H.
Hong Kong
04 aprile 2016
Good for transit
It's right opposite the airport, good for those who arrives Melbourne late.

8,4 Ron R.
Australia
31 marzo 2016
Good location
The hotel is well located if you need an early start But food is a bit over priced.

8,8 Adam J.
Australia
30 marzo 2016
Location
It's right there, great quality food and drinks

8 Jyue-Jyue G.
Singapore
29 marzo 2016
Convenient from airport, great service
airport location, staff, facilities
Nice touches from the hotel due to our request, responsive to emails, location is just across the airport terminals, gym access 24 hours!

9 Karen L.
Australia
19 marzo 2016
Convenient clean professional airport stopover
Staff were very professional yet friendly. Clean and neat. Daiquiris are a must try!

7,6 Kirsten S.
Australia
06 marzo 2016
Convenient location
When your flight arrives late or departs early it's a very convenient location, but if you don't like soft mattresses (like me), it's not the greatest sleep you'll have. The hot breakfast was ok, but the yoghurt was sour & the coffee bitter.