Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 403 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Andre - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Luxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Megan - Australia
In coppia
Luxe King con Spa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Zoe - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Warren - Australia
In gruppo
Luxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

Janet - Australia
In coppia
Luxe King con Spa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

TECK - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Luxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Peter - Australia
In coppia
Luxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

shay - Australia
In coppia
Luxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Joshua - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

craig - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Luxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: