Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 9,0
sulla base di 96 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 96 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,3
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 9,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Yuan W. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

Peter B. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2016

Teneale D. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2016

CHUCKIE K. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

David P. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016

Juliet B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

Andrew M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

Mira H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2015

Amanda K. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2015

KIRSTY L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: