Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 108 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

David B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Perfect Location
Large rooms with great views across the bay. The restaurant also gives great views particularly around sunset. Nice gardens and plenty of quiet spits to relax.We only had one night as we we transiting - would like to return. Ideally located in easy reach of the town too.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2016

Chun D. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Best of Airlie
Location, View, Value for Money
Best view of Airlie, no doubt! Try book Room 344 and 345 at the same time, and you will have a presidential suit.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

Cheng T. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
BayView room is great
Nice view, clean, comfortable
The breakfast is too simple and let us feel disappointed, cannot believe they have no fried egg or omelette, only cold food
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

kylie S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Andrew M. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

Suzanne G. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Dawn L. - Mauritius
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

WANG Z. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

Vikki-Lee O. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

Hazel P. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015