arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 396 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 396 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5

LIBERTINE L.
Filippine
26 settembre 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.

Juliana S.
Filippine
13 settembre 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.

Kathleen R.
Stati Uniti
31 agosto 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car

Wei W.
Cina
30 agosto 2015
good
service people location
good

Sujeong H.
Corea del Sud
18 agosto 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.

SeungHwa O.
Corea del Sud
06 agosto 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.

Kyeongnam K.
Corea del Sud
02 agosto 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...

Reo A.
Stati Uniti
31 luglio 2015
Good Location
location, price, and ease of check in
Good overall, they covered up the see thru bathroom with a huge mirror, which is a good thing. Still a bit dingy, but there's ample space, good enough for us who just needed a place to sleep. Very affordable as well.

Jintae J.
Corea del Sud
26 luglio 2015
kind staff. but old building
kind staff. close to airport
1. cheap 2. close to airport 3. kind staff 1. old building 2. bad view

Aileen V.
Filippine
25 luglio 2015
Need more towels
Nice rooms, good location, worth the stay
It was a pleasant stay, staff accomodates us, i love the free airport shuttle/transfer and they even offer a free shuttle to the spa but they don't enough towels. I still have to wait to have clean towels because they said its still in the laundry. It happened on my ist & 2nd day of stay.