Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 429 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 429 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Jennifer C.
Filippine
01 luglio 2016
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.

Jennifer C.
Filippine
27 giugno 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.

John Y.
Filippine
25 giugno 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.

xerxes N.
Filippine
20 giugno 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!

Mia Z.
Filippine
20 giugno 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.

Roan G.
Filippine
17 giugno 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Frederick S.
Stati Uniti
08 giugno 2016
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.

Marina C.
Corea del Sud
03 giugno 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view

Dansel R.
Filippine
21 maggio 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.

Charmaine A.
Filippine
20 maggio 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.