Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 305 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 305 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

jinwoo M. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015

Yerin J. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2015

YESEUL L. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

Anthony T. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015

Giulia B. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2015

Crystal H. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2015

NANAKO S. - Giappone
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015

Yihsin L. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2015

Han C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

danna L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2015