Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 305 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 305 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

jinwoo M.
Corea del Sud
23 settembre 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good

Yerin J.
Corea del Sud
11 settembre 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.

YESEUL L.
Corea del Sud
10 agosto 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.

Anthony T.
Filippine
20 luglio 2015
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.

Giulia B.
Italia
17 luglio 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach

Crystal H.
Stati Uniti
28 giugno 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.

NANAKO S.
Giappone
01 giugno 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff

Yihsin L.
Taiwan
16 aprile 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!

Han C.
Taiwan
21 gennaio 2015
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again

danna L.
Filippine
18 gennaio 2015
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good