Buono 7,2
sulla base di 201 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 202 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità del servizio 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

beth - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent location a better choice than the beach front hotels a stome's theow away.
Good value, great location especially with kids, a few minor annoyances but a good choice for a couple of days and I'm Happy we didn't spend three times the money across the street.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Samuel - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Unhappy
Our flight arrived at 4:30 am, we picked up our car and drove to the hotel at 6am. We knew it's a bit too early to check in. However, we still ask if we can have our room a bit earlier? The staff who is a local is quite nice and checking for us. Told us no rooms available yet but the house keepers will start cleaning the room so we may come back at 10am. When we came back at 10 am a Chinese staff told us right away check in time is 2pm! We came back around 1pm with a very tired body and another philippina staff told me that 31 mins to go! So we finally checked in at 1:30pm while the kep card and everything actually was ready at the reception long time ago! After got into the room when my girl friend taking a shower then I went down to get some bottle water, after pull out the keycard and all the power shut. So I the key card in the slot and asked for another key card but was told the hotel will only issue one key card even we are two customers. On the other day we found out there is a summer beach festival on Tumon Bay. When we asked the staff where is the exact location is it and he told us just across the street. Ended up we found it was at the other far end which just before Hilton hotel and told us almost an hour to walk there and out car was just parked at the car park!! Nowadays can't believe there is hotel with no free wifi and charge 8 dollars per day! We certainly had a very good time in Guam but not with those staff in the hotel!
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHELSEA - Guam
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great Stay
The hotel was worth the price. Room was bigger than expected. Only problem I found in my stay was the unkept pool. It needs to be filtered and cleaned.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

BORAM - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
The room was clean, and it was good that there was JP store right next to the hotel. But getting to the beach is pretty inconvenient.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HyunSung - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good location.
Good location.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gheraldine - Guam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Bed is really hard
The bed is so hard that my back hurts. I did not sleep well.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joey - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Guam Plaza Hotel
Room is clean. Location is near the shopping area.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Samantha - Guam
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
great
Awesome get away
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAEWAN - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
very good
exellent
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Justin - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
I hated staying at the Guam Plaza Hotel
I have stayed at several hotels in Guam and I really thought when I walked in and saw how nice the front desk area looked, it would somehow represent the quality if the rooms. I was wrong. When I initially walked in, I found many strands of female hair. Didn't come from me, because I am a short haired man. The TV in the room was about the same size as my laptop screen, the beds are all on wheels, like a bedroom from boot camp, and the terrible drop in n' out WIFI was an additional $8 per day, per device! Worst part about it I think feel was that I couldn't even get any sleep. Their was constantly ,all day and part of the night, this horrible screeching from furniture being moved. I'm serious, that screeching usually stopped around 9 or 10 PM. Forget about waking up late if you don't have ear plugs! I had them, didn't help much. I checked out early. It really looked nice from the outside, the lobby, the elevator and then it just fails everywhere else. STAY FAR AWAY!
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: