Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 589 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 589 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Lolita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2014

Anton - Russia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

TIN - Hong Kong
In coppia
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2014

Fakavae - Tuvalu
Viaggiatori d'affari
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2014

JOLINO - Filippine
In gruppo
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014

Edmund - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Doppa Vista Oceano con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2014

CHOY - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Doppa Vista Oceano con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Marie - Filippine
In coppia
Camera King Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013

Vernon - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Doppa Vista Oceano con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013

Byoung - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Poor deposit refund process
location, room size, Free Wifi Access
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: