Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 589 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 589 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

TAIHSUAN - Taiwan
In coppia
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Noelle - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Dong - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

jang - Guam
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

soyeon - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
good
good for couple
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Reimar - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Karen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Doppa Vista Oceano con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

Mary - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

xerxes - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Frederick - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Vista Oceano Parziale
Soggiorno di 13 notti - aprile 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: