Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 235 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 235 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Jon H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Eurico C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

christopher C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015

Renato J. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015

Mustafa S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Nicholas B. - Malta
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Kyeongnam K. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015

John P. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2015
Not Bad At All
Air Conditioning, location, and price.
No comment
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2015

Robert W. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Location, room, convenient
I thought the location was great. Easy get to most restaurants, shopping areas. Room was big including kitchen and whatever you need. All around convenient.
We had a great stay. Helpful staff, and easy to get around. We rented a car so the hill that leads to the Hoyle was not an issue otherwise it could be tiring especially with two kids in a stroller. The size of the condo was comfortable with 5 people and two kids. They provided an extra bed an a crib.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2015

Ching Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Good value for money, staff are helpful
location is ok , not far from the beach and the staff are nice and helpful
comfortable and convenient
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2015