Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,4
sulla base di 220 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 220 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 5,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,3
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,2
  • Qualità dello staff 6,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 5,2
Ordina in base

Jessica J. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
cheapest on the island, central location
I agree with the saying you get what you pay for but this hotel was a huge disappointment. With TVs from 1991, moldy shower head & stained tub/tile, bleach smelling thin/scratchy towels, and plastic liners on the beds and pillows, I can't say it was comfortable. The drunk girls running up and down the corridors screaming and giggling in the middle of the night didn't help either or the loud music coming from down the hall. The internet is in the unairconditioned lobby (unless you pay extra) and seemed to be on a timer or something and would "shut down" every 20-30 min for about 5 minutes. That being said the staff was wonderful, very friendly and accommodating and the location is walking distance to the beautiful beach.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

JAEIN P. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
A little expensive but good located
So so
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Mark J. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Overnighter
Nice quiet room, comfortable bed, friendly nice staff. For the price here in Guam you can't complain. Great location, restaurants and shops all around.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Hanz C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Guam Trip 2016
good location, near shops and bus stop.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

BURT J. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
great
location is excellent
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Marc A. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Basic necessities
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

Shahirah K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Friendly staff
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

julie G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

FAIZ M. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good location wifi not free
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Wilfred L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
A stone's throw away
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016