Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 237 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 237 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,5
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

So - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015

Hyong - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015

Robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015

Hoshino - Giappone
In coppia
Lungomare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Shu - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015

Ricky - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015

Anthony - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

YuenLing - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2015

injung - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

WU - Hong Kong
In coppia
Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: