arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 661 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 661 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

Thomas L.
Malesia
11 giugno 2016
Parking Fee
All hotels should display the parking fee in the web site, not just Auckland City Hotel. Just because of one unfriendly staff, it spoil the whole occasion.

julius S.
Singapore
05 giugno 2016
Good to stay hotel
Good location hotel.

Pavel I.
Repubblica Ceca
27 maggio 2016
Internet connection SUCKS,,,, we had to always go to lobby to be able to work with the internet
Internet connection SUCKS,,,, we had to always go to lobby to be able to work with the internet

Kwan W.
Hong Kong
20 maggio 2016
5 star home
Luxury outfit, but some facilities are not working (e.g. Snooker), a bit far from city.

WONG C.
Malesia
15 maggio 2016
Good
Good

Coco Y.
Singapore
05 maggio 2016
Good location; strong smell; efficient
Good location. Near lots of restaurants, bus stops and the Countdown supermarket. Room was clean but we saw a baby cockroach on our first night near the air vent. The smell of the cleaning products was quite strong. Otherwise it was alright. Checking in and out was a breeze.

TUNG H.
Hong Kong
30 aprile 2016
Good location
Q. near to the main area. but have to pay for the parking which is q. expensive

Julie M.
Nuova Zelanda
28 aprile 2016
Complimentary upgrade
The complimentary upgrade we received upon check in was appreciated however staff did not consider bedding arrangements for us and proved to be a disadvantage. Overall our stay was good. Loved the coffee bar adjoining the foyer.

DIEN L.
Vietnam
18 aprile 2016
overpriced
extended stay over weekend, was quoted an over priced stay despite it was a last minute request so booked elsewhere online

Katie C.
Australia
12 aprile 2016
Poor service run down rooms
on our arrival we where a little early however they allowed us to check in. They gave us a key and upon openening our room we found the handyman plastering the wall. 10 minutes later we are still standing there as his conversation on the phone to reception seemed to be far more important than us standing there with all our luggage. We where spoken to extremely rude and pushed back out to the hallway with all our luggage and expected to take it all the way back down. Once sorted with another room I found them to be not up to standards for what you pay for. Chipped paint on The walls, dirty make on skirting boards just really in need of a makeover. Our stay here was very dismal and I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. I really should of payed the extra money and stayed at Sky city again !