Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 104 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 104 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Candice - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Tripla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MABLE - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Giang - Vietnam
In gruppo
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Imanol - Spagna
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nigel - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KAZUYO - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

BINGQIAN - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuk - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hsueh - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: