Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 382 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 382 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1

William B. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2016
I wouldn't stay here again.
Everything was paid in full prior yet this hotel wanted to swipe my credit card when I arrived. I expect some sort of welcome when I arrive even if its a surly one. Everything in the hotel is tired; there was a large tear in my sheet. There were plenty of tea bags and coffee in the room and the room was pleasantly warm; the shared bathroom facilities were kept spotless; the chamber staff was excellent. There is a good choice of eateries within walking distance and a bottle-o across the road. Centre of town is conveniently close.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Woh C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Single Room for 2 nights
Great location, bathroom and toilets are very clean, friendly staff, the room is slightly small and rundown, but it was good value for money considering all other factors.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Chia S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
location is good for food and queen street
the water heater is not function very well , pretty cold. staff allowed to keep luggage after check out. location is good. More like a chinatown area.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

Gordon G. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
basic budget
Definately budget. Stark unheated toilet and showers. But very clean. Hotel is run with few staff. Receptionist came with me immediately to help with a shower light problem. One light switch was behind an open door. We couldn't find it in the dark. The other didnt work . This wasn't resolved but the hotel was quiet so that didnt matter. We paid $85 for double with shared bathroom after following a discount web site. We did have a good nights sleep in a clean comfortable bed and we had a sink and a kettle tea and coffee. No TV or air con or but midweek with the window open that was no problem. We paid an extra $20 each for full breakfast. This was good value and the choice and quality were good in a pleasant atmosphere.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Ingrid W. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Room was not what I booked and was very uncomforta
Would not go there again for the cost it is a low budget backpackers not a Hotel. Also pictures are not exactly what you get.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

YIN C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Not too bad value for money
Nothing more to share. Cause not a good experience to stay here.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

andrew L. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
The only downfall was the limited on-site parking
The room, staff and general facilities were great. Just be aware that there is limited on-site parking and you may have additional costs should the on-site parking be full and you have to use a car park.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016

jeslyn C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Overall satisfied
Everything is ok with good wifi and spacious room enough for 4 person
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

KAH T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Location
Good location. Very convenient to get bus to airport, bus stop just opposite the hotel. Air bus stop in front of the hotel. The room are basically clean.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Scott S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great stay
Value for money. Great location near a park for the kids and right near the CBD. Walking distance from Sky Tower and shops. On a hill so great for exercise.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016