Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 289 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 289 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Deborah - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Offerta Speciale Amora Affair - Camera King Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

El-Shadan - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Club Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Nicola - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Camera Club
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

Leon - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Camera Club
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Allen - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Acqua
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Great
Great
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

Marilyn - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

Christine - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

Brylee - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Lindsay - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

john - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: