Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 86 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Soo S. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Michael Y. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

Jacqueline G. - Sudafrica
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Sarah P. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Sandra B. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Jacqui A. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015

Pete S. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

Aline C. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

Jane D. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015

Robert W. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015