Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 132 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 132 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Tamilmaran - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Studio Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

khalifa - Tunisia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2015
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jayne - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Suite Studio con Cortile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rebecca - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Studio con Cortile
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

joseph - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Studio con Cortile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

James - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Studio con Cortile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Limin - Cina
In gruppo
2 Camere Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nigel - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Studio con Cortile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Neil - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Suite Studio Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
2 Camere Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: