Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 182 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 182 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

eric L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

Celeste S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

Soo S. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Soo S. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Ying A. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Hideki K. - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

stephen G. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Joel M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

TENG C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Madeline B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015