Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 83 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 83 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Lia - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Classic Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Character
Location
Great
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

May - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Executive Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Susan - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Classic Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hsiao - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Louise - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuan - Cina
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brad - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sarah - Australia
In coppia
Suite Classic
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Executive Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Classic Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: